Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reina Mendoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reina Mendoza

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (184 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Princess Rodríguez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"very nice people and very helpful would recommend this office!"

Maik Navas

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the amazing opportunity to be helped by Susie today she is amazing I was able to get insurance again I really recommend State Farm."

Roberto estrada

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sarahí a very, very kind person I recommend her 100x100 excellent person grateful for her good service (Original) Sarahí una persona muy pero muy amable la recomiendo 100x100 excelente persona agradecido por su buen servicio"

Ebelia Rosalez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Carolina for your good service (Original) Gracias Carolina por su buen servicio"

A F

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in today and got not only a great deal on insurance but a good interaction with, Susie, the sales agent who helped me. I see myself sticking with this insurance for sure."

Shelly Leonard

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela help me out she was very nice and polite I recommend state farm insurance to everyone."

Teresa Romero

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very fast, clear and reliable service. Karen Ríos (State Farm South Gate) helped me a lot from the moment I called to request information, she answered every question I had, very efficient in addition to her kindness and charisma, always with a smile. Thanks Karen. (Original) Servicio muy rápido, claro y confiable. Karen Ríos (State Farm South Gate) me ayudó muchísimo desde el momento en que llame para solicitar información, resolvió cada duda que tenia, muy eficiente además de su amabilidad y carisma, siempre con una sonrisa. Gracias Karen."

Shawnise Torres

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the amazing opportunity to be helped by Susie today as I was shopping around for auto insurance. She was so kind, patient, professional, and most importantly friendly! I was stressed by exploring so many different auto insurance companies and I’m so glad I came across State Farm and Susie! The rate I got was amazing and I’m satisfied and comfortable knowing all of my needs were met and I feel so safe knowing my car is well insured! Susie, I can’t begin to thank you enough for the amazing service you displayed towards me today! It won’t ever be forgotten. If anyone is shopping around for insurance please give these amazing group of women a try! You won’t regret it 😊"

Angie Leeper

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zara A very good explanation answered all questions and made me feel welcomed I enjoyed my experience and getting my insurance."

Mo R

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zara was very friendly, helpful, and informative. Answering any questions we had about our policy, even informed me of other policies that can be beneficial to me long term. So glad I went I feel safe with State Farm. Thanks Zara"

richard alvarez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm for always taking care of me with all my insurance needs. Everyone is always so helpful & friendly when I call. Susie Rojas Was able to get me insured with life insurance and motorcycle insurance so quickly. Would recommend!"

Carolyn Jones

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this group of women. They address all of your needs and guide you in the right direction! No better place to go get all of your insurance needs! Not only car insurance. Amazing ladies! Karahi is the absolute sweetest and I can’t forget Daniela. Thank you for all you do"

Rosa Najarro

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Karen Rios for helping me out get Car Insurance. Other places charging me to much.. thank you"

Josue Perez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan Rojas was very helpful and was able to get all my insurance needs set and everything on paper on my first visit , I recommend coming here and asking for her to help you out !"

Chris Ortiz

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"All thanks to Susan Rojas, I was able to get my vehicle insured. The process was made simple and she answered every question I had. Nonetheless she was extremely helpful and i will recommend her to anyone I know without a doubt."

Yudith Mendoza

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like it forever they are available they are very kind especially Zara payan (Original) Me gusta por siempre están disponibles son muy amables especial Zara payan"

Pedro rosas

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I called a few days ago and the service and attention was very efficient thanks for your help (Original) Ase unos dias atras llame y el servicio y atencion fue muy eficiente gracias por su ayuda"

WENDY AVILA

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, thank you Zarahi! I can have peace of mind I have great coverage."

Brianna Gonzalez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great service and very friendly and humble customer service."

Alejandra Dominguez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is always great help and always a pleasure."

OneandOnlyMe

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reina Mendoza was able to help us add me to the insurance quickly and managed to get us a good deal on it"

Mirca Mora

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Rios, was very helpful and took her time on explaining what I would be paying for . Great energy and very friendly."

Candy Patricia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so thankful for Daniela! She had such patience answering all my questions! I will definitely recommend this place!"

Brisa Sandoval

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in and spoke to Daniela. I had the best experience with her. She is so kind and helpful. She was able to get my home, auto, and life insurance for me and my family for a great price."

L p

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susie was very helpful she gave me a call and she walked me thru it and gave me a great quote and took her time helping me and was very patient I recommend 💯 gave me great rates on my luxury vehicles ❤️ Thank you so much 😊"