Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alvin Randolph

Alvin Randolph

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Randolph
"Andrea was a very helpful agent here. Helped me find the right quote and helped me get great coverage on my new vehicle. Thanks a bunch."
Profile photo of ag__is__boos lol

ag__is__boos lol

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ag__is__boos lol
"Andrea was very helpful when she told me about the insurance….."
Profile photo of Leslie Rodriguez

Leslie Rodriguez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Rodriguez
"Susan is amazing! I have been working with her for 2 years and she is super tentative to any questions I have. She recently helped me add to my policy and she was very patient with me on getting the car information, she also helped me with my car registration tags by calling the DMV and providing them with documents they needed. Honestly, she is amazing and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Gonzalez

Guadalupe Gonzalez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Gonzalez
"Adriana a sido una bendición y siempre un gran servico"
Profile photo of Marycruz Romero

Marycruz Romero

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marycruz Romero
"“I called to ask some questions that I had about My insurance policy and I was completely impressed with Adriana’s professionalism and customer service.”"
Profile photo of mirna gonzalez

mirna gonzalez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mirna gonzalez
"Thank you Adriana Gonzalez for your service and taking your time to explain to me and answer all my questions about the insurance quote it was a great service"
Profile photo of Aguiee Gonzalez

Aguiee Gonzalez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aguiee Gonzalez
"Best service with the lowest prices ...easy process thanks to Andrea..."
Profile photo of Kamilah Rison

Kamilah Rison

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamilah Rison
"Susie with State Farm is an ANGEL✨ Very sweet and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ruby Portillo

Ruby Portillo

April 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ruby Portillo
"Este día estoy muy agusto porque, Adriana fue muy amable y me ayudo mucho con mi póliza☺️"
Profile photo of laura gutierrez

laura gutierrez

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura gutierrez
"Andrea was friendly and professional, extremely helpful, and patient and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Mike Moss

Mike Moss

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Moss
"Last year and canged my home owners insurance to Reina Mendoza's State Farm office and worked with Evalinda Romero. She got evrything taken care of with one phone call. Today I changed my auto insurance to Stare Farm. Evelinda did an amazing job in just a few minutes I had my coiverage explained, my payment processed and insurance cards emailed to me. Evelinda was very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Anthony Curtis

Anthony Curtis

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Curtis
"Linda was so very kind pleasant and professional. l appreciated her handling things as she did. Asking and answering all thats needed."
Profile photo of James Williams

James Williams

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Williams
"Adriana was so helpful helping me pick out the best insurance for my policy couldn’t have you did it without her I thank you very much."
Profile photo of SAMYAH RALLS

SAMYAH RALLS

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SAMYAH RALLS
"Amazing staff and excellent customer service! I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vivian Pulido

Vivian Pulido

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Pulido
"I had an amazing experience with this company! Andrea Gonzalez customer service was outstanding.I highly recommend them to anyone looking for life insurance, etc."
Profile photo of Brandon Guerrero

Brandon Guerrero

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Guerrero
"Andrea had excellent customer service and took her time to explain and answer all the questions i had!"
Profile photo of Osvaldo Corona Jr.

Osvaldo Corona Jr.

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo Corona Jr.
"Great customer service ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Amilcar Perez

Amilcar Perez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amilcar Perez
"Bien atendido"
Profile photo of Aura Saucedo

Aura Saucedo

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aura Saucedo
"Thank you Linda for all your help. Great quality customer care."
Profile photo of Yasmin Garces

Yasmin Garces

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmin Garces
"Just want to say Thank you to Wendy De Leon. She was very helpful and informative and answered all my questions I had about car insurance."
Profile photo of Raychail Jefferson

Raychail Jefferson

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raychail Jefferson
"I have been with them since 2010 and I absolutely love their customer service. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shower Recruit

Shower Recruit

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shower Recruit
"Andrea-Your the best!"
Profile photo of Rogelio Gamboa

Rogelio Gamboa

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Gamboa
"Andrea was very professional. She really took the time to explain everything to me, making sure I understood everything. I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Yulissa Estrada

Yulissa Estrada

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulissa Estrada
"Thank you Andrea for the amazing customer service! She gave me two different quotes for life insurance with the budget I had and she did an amazing job answering any questions or concerns I had. Thank you so much!❤️"
Profile photo of deyby

deyby

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deyby
"Best insurance agent by far. Thanks to Andrea for helping me out and answering my questions about my policies and coverage. Also Thanks to Susan for getting getting me started with state farm. Currently have multiple vehicles with them and I get the best rates especially for my age and vehicles. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else; This is the one-stop shop for the best insurance."